Referenti

COMITATO PER LA DIDATTICA

Presidente:

Monica Ulivelli, monica.ulivelli@unisi.it

Docenti:

Rossi Alessandro, alessandro.rossi@unisi.it

Salerni Lorenzo, lorenzo.salerni@unisi.it

Traversi Claudio, claudio.traversi@unisi.it

Studenti:

Rachele Galgani, galgani18@student.unisi.it

Anna Carboni, anna.carboni@student.unisi.it

Giada Lubna Giombelli, giadalubna.giombe@student.unisi.it

Fuschetto Laura, fuschetto2@student.unisi.it

Responsabile AFP:

Antonella Lorenzoni, antonella2.lorenzoni@uslsudest.toscana.it